Pages

Monday, March 29, 2010

ATTITUDE

Before expressing my views,let me first define what this idiotic word "Attitude" means-According to wikipedia an "Attitude" is a hypothetical construct that represents an individual's degree of like or dislike for an item. Attitudes are generally positive or negative views of a person, place, thing, or event-- this is often referred to as the attitude object.

Now let me come to the point why i am writing on this idiotic thing called "Attitude".Friends,like all other people i also possess some positive and negative points for a person.I have a view that if you are very good friends,still you may differ on a point.This can be easily resolved if one of the two initiates.
It is here this idiot(Attitude) comes into picture.This issue in most cases remain unresolved as either of the two refuses to initiate.That stupid feeling "Why should i always start...It is his/her fault...He/she should apologise" comes into the frame.The result you all know,unless some external factor(the third person) comes into frame.

This thing has happened quite often with me which is why i am writing this post to share my experience and get your views on it.I am of the view that this word(attitude) doesn't exist.It is we who have made a mess out of it.I believe friendship should not be affected with this evil(the same stupid "attitude").You wouldn't lose your money or fame if you take the initiative.It's better to lose some pride(which you never will and i bet on it) than to lose a friend.

I was forced to write this post because one of my good friend started fighting with me on this matter saying,"Dude! Why you always have to start the talk when the other person has so much attitude".
According to my friend i am wrong.What's your opinion on it????

Am i wrong or this current scenario???

Your opinions will be highly appreciated!!!